Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Best of the Bronx - Credits

Student Crew
Show Hosts Maddy Sher
Lawrence C. Mays
Line Producers Daven Falconer
Nialaney Rodriguez
Writers Magda Soto
Claribel Tejeda
Camera Operators Louis Carrasco
Edgar De La Vega
Roberto Del Valle
Woody Monestime
Josmar Taveras
Audio Technicians Nicole Johnson
Elizabeth Molina

Composer Robert Cowie
Graphics Lauriz Bonson
Samuel Elam
Esmerelda Hernandez
Iliandel Reyes
Pei Jung Wang
Video Editors Brian Caraveo
Josmar Taveras
Lehman Faculty Professional Supervisors
Creative Director Jim Berman
Segment Producers David Schwittek
Marisa White
Writing Supervisor Anna Purves
Directors of Photography Eduardo Angel
Chris Thaler
Graphics Supervisor Michael Ferraro
Post Production Supervisor Walter Garacoia
Music Supervisor Michael Bacon
Workshops Coordinator Angela Piva
Production Assistant Angel Ramos
Guest Lecturers
Olga Luz Tirado Executive Director, Bronx Tourism Council
Jennifer Lenihan Director of Client Relations and Community Outreach, Mayor’s
David Moy Supervisor of Field Operations, Mayor's Office of Film, Theater and Broadcasting
Holle Singer Editor/Partner, Consulate NYC
Laura Berning Location Manager, Scout, Logistics Planner and Producer. Founder, Production 101 Classes, LLC
Grant Principles
Co-Principal Investigator Dean Deirdre Pettipiece
Co-Principal Investigator Jerold Barnard
Project Manager Brendan McGibney
Production Manager Keren Minto
Web Design David Stevens
Felipe Monegro
Sharanjit Sahi
Ron Bergmann Vice President for Information Technology Resource / CIO
Joseph Middleton Director, Information Technology Resources
Alex Burnett Director, Communications and College Relations
Dennis DaCosta Special Counsel/Labor Designee

Produced by Lehman College in collaboration with the Mayor's Office for Media and Entertainment. ©Lehman Studios 2013