Human Resources

staff-directory

Staff Directory

  • Eric Washington, Director of Human Resources
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-8181
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: eric.washington@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Arthur Mchugh, Associate Director-Classified Staff
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-8453
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: arthur.mchugh@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Zoraida Rosa, HR Specialist
    Process personnel actions for full time Faculty and non-faculty instructional staff
    Recruitment for Academic Support Divisions
    CUNYfirst HR Data integrity

    Location: Shuster Hall, Room, 230
    Phone: 718-960-8265
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: zoraida.rosa@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Miriam Malave, HR Coordinator
    Process personnel actions for part time instructional staff
    Supervisor for time keeping function
    HR Budget

    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 347-577-4033
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: miriam.malave@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Valerie Petersen, HR Generalist
    Process the benefits transactions for full and part time classified staff and part time instructional staff
    Recruitment for the Administrative Support Divisions
    Worker’s compensation claims
    Commuter benefit
    Employment verification for pension purposes only
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-8940
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    Email: valerie.petersen@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Lami Hoff, HR Coordinator
    Process the benefits transactions and FMLA applications for full time instructional staff
    Unemployment benefit claims
    I-9 coordinator
    Paid Parental Leave Coordinator
    Employment verification for pension purposes only
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room, 230
    Phone: 718-960-8329
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: lami.hoff@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Jason Gaines, IT Support Assistant
    Process personnel actions for part time instructional staff (including Continuing Education Teachers)
    E-PAF coordinator
    Recruitment for the Academic Schools
    Assist in training for CUNY First HCM module
    Human Resources Data Reports
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-7440
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: jason.gaines@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Carlos Ruiz, CUNY Office Assistant
    Process personnel actions and time/leave for Gittleson series employees
    Assist in maintenance of the HEO Compensatory time system
    Human Resources Data Reports
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-8451
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: carlos.ruiz@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Roseann Ramos, CUNY Office Assistant
    Process personnel actions and time/leave for College Assistants and Student Aides
    Employment verification

    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-8163
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: roseann.ramos@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Yudith Espinal, CUNY Office Assistant
    Payroll liaison
    Location: Shuster Hall, Room 230
    Phone: 718-960-8153
    Fax: 718-960-1191
    E-mail: yudith.espinal@lehman.cuny.edu

Last modified: Feb 18, 2014

Text Only Version of Site | Make This Website Talk