Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Research Foundation

The Research Foundation (RF) is a not-for-profit educational corporation that manages private and government sponsored programs at The City University of New York (CUNY). Since 1963, the RF has provided CUNY (and more recently our new non-CUNY clients) with the administrative infrastructure that supports sponsored program activities.

Lehman's Research Foundation Team

Candida Pinto: Benefits

Phone: 212-417-8633

Fax: 212-417-6333

Candida_Pinto@rfcuny.org

Victor Caceres: Personnel

Phone: 212-417-8651

Fax: 212-417-6351

Victor_Caceres@rfcuny.org

Deborah Sacco: Payroll

Phone: 212-417-8641

Fax: 212-417-6341

Deborah_Sacco@rfcuny.org

Richard Markgraf: PSC-CUNY Administrator

Phone: 212-417-8464

Fax: 212-417-6464

Richard_Markgraf@rfcuny.org

Victor Sekelsky: Summer Salary/Release Time Coordinator

Phone: 212-417-8402

Fax: 212-417-8479

Victor_Sekelsky@rfcuny.org

Legal Affairs: Legalaffairs@rfcuny.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share