Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Career Services Center (CSC)

Meet Our Staff

Bascillia ToussaintBascillia Toussaint, Interim Director
Advises Undeclared Students over 60 credits
Email: bascillia.toussaint@lehman.cuny.edu




Career Advisors

Navisha MaharajNavisha Maharaj, Nursing and Health Science
Email: navisha.maharaj@lehman.cuny.edu







Nicole McFarlaneNicole Allen, Economics, Business & Accounting
Email: nicole.allen1@lehman.cuny.edu








Diane MachadoDiane Machado, Education, Social Work Liberal & Performing Arts
Email: diane.machado@lehman.cuny.edu






Angela HoAngela Ho, Undecided Students with 15-60 credits, Technology and Natural Sciences
Email: angela.ho1@lehman.cuny.edu







Luisiana BaezLuisiana Baez, Internship Coordinator
Email: luisiana.baezcanela@lehman.cuny.edu






Brad Reifler

Brad Reifler, Career Advisor / Part Time Evening & Weekend
Email: brad.reifler@lehman.cuny.edu





 

 

 

Roberto HerreraIT Support

Roberto Herrera
Email: roberto.herrera@lehman.cuny.edu

Enid MartinezOffice Manager

Enid Martinez
Email: enid.martinez@lehman.cuny.edu