Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

International Programs & Community Engagement

 

Meet the Staff

Office of International Programs & Community Engagement
Carman Hall, Room 337
718-960-8345
ipce.office@lehman.cuny.edu

Erica Bulos

Erica BulosInternational Student Advisor
Shuster Hall, Room 210
718-960-7274
erica.bulos@lehman.cuny.edu

Eunice Cuevas

Eunice CuevasInterim Associate Director of Global Programs
Carman Hall, Room 337
718-960-8756
eunice.cuevas1@lehman.cuny.edu

Nicole Flores

Erica BulosOffice Administrator
Carman Hall, Room 337
718-960-8345
nicole.flores@lehman.cuny.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Nicole

Erica Johnson

Erica JohnsonAssociate Director of International Student and Scholar Services
Shuster Hall, Room 210
718-960-5838
erica.johnson@lehman.cuny.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Erica

 



Jenny Landsman

Jenny LandsmanAssociate Director of Community Engagement
Carman Hall, Room 337
347-577-4020
jenny.landsman@lehman.cuny.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Jenny

 

Ambar Ramirez

Ambar Ramirez Global Engagement Coordinator
Carman Hall, Room 337
718-960-8353
ambar.ramirez@lehman.cuny.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Ambar

Stephanie Rupp

Ambar RamirezExecutive Director
Davis Hall, Room 421/421A
718-960-8128
stephanie.rupp@lehman.cuny.edu

Back to Top