Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Lehman College Senate

Committee on Academic Freedom

Faculty Department Appointment Date
Prof. Diane Auslander HIS 9/23 – 6/25
Prof. Duran A. Fiack POL 9/23 – 6/25
Prof. Kevin Johnson MAT 9/23 – 6/25
Prof. David Manier (Chair) PSY 9/24 – 6/26
Prof. Mohan Vinjamuri SWK 9/24 – 6/26
Administrative Representative
Dr. Teresita Levy Interim Dean, School of Arts and Humanities  
Johannie Marie Delgado
Ja-el Lucina Dozier
Fatoumata Kamara

Fall 2024 Committee Meetings

  • TBA

Spring 2025 Committee Meetings

  • TBA


Fall Minutes

  • TBA

Spring Minutes

  • TBA


Minutes Archives

Visit the Academic Freedom site