Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Lehman College Senate

Committee on Admissions, Evaluation and Academic Standards

Faculty Department Appointment Date
Prof. Sandra Campeanu (Chair) PSY 9/22 – 6/24
Prof. Monica Duncan MMTD 9/22 – 6/23
Prof. Tanja Haxhoviq MATH 9/22 – 6/23
Prof. Brenda Hernandez-Acevedo NUR 9/22 – 6/24
Prof. Benjamin Holtzman HIS 9/22 – 6/24
Prof. Andrei Jitianu CHE 9/21 – 6/23
Administrative Representative
Dr. Victor M. Brown Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Educational Effectiveness  
Taslima Khatun
Saaimah Kolya
Shirley Vitiello

Fall 2022 Committee Meetings

  • TBA


Spring 2023 Committee Meetings

  • TBA


Fall Minutes

  • TBA

Spring Minutes

  • TBA

Minutes Archives