Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Lehman College Senate

Committee on Governance

Faculty Department Appointment Date
Prof. Joseph Fera (Chair) MATH 9/21 – 6/23
Prof. Susan Markens SOC 9/22 – 6/24
Prof. Sarah Ohmer LALS 9/21 – 6/23
Prof. Anne Rice AS 9/21 – 6/23
Prof. Sunyata Smith MHSE 9/22 – 6/24
Administrative Representative
Dr. Peter Nwosu Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Success
Blessing Babalola
Tiffany Echevarria
Aryeh Kalb

Fall 2022 Committee Meetings

  • Wednesday, October 19, 2:00-3:00PM, Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 994 7703 7875

Passcode: GOV2020

Spring 2023 Committee Meetings

  • TBA

Fall Minutes

Spring Minutes

  • TBA

Minutes Archives